Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Don Pan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Don Pan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elias 11 days ago

Ham and Cheese Cachito

Excelente toda la comida

Carolina 14 days ago

Ground Meat Fried Empanada

Mis son las de carne molida y En Don Pan las rellenan full y la carne y masa son deliciosas !!! RECOMENDADAS AL 100%

Luis about 2 months ago

#4 Latin Breakfast

What a wonder of flavors, the beans, the eggs cooked to my liking, all wonderful, I highly recommend them, and if you want a piece of Venezuela do not hesitate to visit them

Luis about 2 months ago

Caramel Dessert

What a dessert delight, unique flavors to the palate, I just wanted something like that

Elias about 2 months ago

Meat and Potato Pastry

Excelente comida

Acuafish 13 days ago

# 4 Latin Breakfast for 2

Best food, extra kind service, and the place is neat and spotless. I will go back very soon.

Leyda 20 days ago

Tequeno

Excelente y rápido el servicio online. Los tequeños deliciosos! Como sugerencia agregar la opción de Cachito de Jamón al menu online ya que solo está la opción de Cachito de Jamón y Queso.

Luis about 2 months ago

Golfeado

What a wonderful experience, remembering something of my roots is a confusion of feelings, joy, sadness, emotion, melancholy etc. I got everything just by tasting this dessert

Luis about 2 months ago

Cafe Con Leche (Latte)

The coffee is very tasty, the flavors are still in my mouth

Daniel 2 months ago

#3 American Breakfast

I come here every day of the week to get my breakfast since I work in the same building, and let me tell you that everyone working in Don Pan has always treated me almost like family. Everytime I walk in they greet me, and I mean everyone! The environment is special, and I have no complaints about it. This is a great place to get your breakfast, lunch, and dinner all in the same place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA