Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Don Pan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Don Pan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy about 4 hours ago

Fruit Cake

Delicioso

Stephanny 25 days ago

Cheese Bread

Our family has known about Don Pan as long as I can remember! I'm a 21 year old Miami born Catracha and have felt this place is a staple to enjoy good bread especially the cheese bread! Love love love it!

Comercioexterior 27 days ago

Colombiana

Dear all, hope you are having a good day. I am Luisa María Giraldo from Gustar S.A.S, i am writing to you in order to offer our Guava fuit based products, a differentiated, healthy and tasty snack that can be found in different presentations, such as Slices, bites, rolls, caramel rolls, among others, under our brand "Don José" We are offering as well our Filing of 5, 10 and 20kg for industrial purposes and a magnificent item for you as a bakery. We are a Colombian well-known company,with both national and international business. I would appreciate if you contact me at: comercioexterior@gustarsa.com in order to send to you some product samples. Have a good day. Regards,

Gracedarlene82 about 1 month ago

#2 French Breakfast

Best breakfast i have had.

Rosmary about 2 months ago

Brazo Gitano

Best Brazo Gitano that i have eaten in a while

Dianar5564 20 days ago

#1 Cuban Breakfast

Everything was delicious and the staff was very attentive!

Christina 27 days ago

#1 Cuban Breakfast

One of the most delicious items on the menu! Love this location especially!

Carlitosangulo about 1 month ago

Empanada de Pabellon

The greatest and most traditional Venezuelan bakery in Miami, if you want to have a taste of Venezuela, this is the place to go.

Narmy about 2 months ago

Cappuccino

Amazing!!! I love it!!

Soliskp28 about 2 months ago

Arepa Sencilla

I ordered the arepa with meat and cheese. I could not be happier. It was delicious. Filled with so much cheese and meat. Unlike any arepa I've had. Will definitely order again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA