Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Don Pan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Don Pan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Antonio 8 days ago

Ham Cachito

I ordered cachitos at 5pm on a Sunday, they were just made! So few places deliver fresh pastries so late. Highly recommended.

Adrianbrillembourg about 2 months ago

Catira Arepa

I had the Catira Arepa, the Llanera Arepa and both are great. My favorite for sure la Llanera. The Tequeños there are amazing. I also recommend their vacuumed packed Shredded Meat and Chicken to have at home, I regularly order them, just like in my country, such a good glavor

Simonelarrazabal about 2 months ago

Cheese Cachapa

The best Cachapa EVER!!! The cheese is always warm and melted and the perfcet butter ratio as well. I go there almost every day!

Dianar5564 2 months ago

#1 Cuban Breakfast

Everything was delicious and the staff was very attentive!

Christina 3 months ago

#1 Cuban Breakfast

One of the most delicious items on the menu! Love this location especially!

Andreinagermosen about 1 month ago

Caprese Sandwich

Wow the best caprese sandwich I've ever had in Miami. Being here for two years coming from New Jersey this sandwich is the best it gets! Can't wait to try the rest of the yummy food and desserts!

Adrianbrillembourg about 2 months ago

Pelua Arepa

I tried the Llanera arepa, the Pelua arepa, the Tequeños and everything was insanely good. Just like in Venezuela! I also regularly order delivery of Carne Mechada (Shredded Meat) and Pollo Mechado (Shredded Chicken) to have at home for lunch or dinner and the flavors are great! Keep the good work

Nancy about 2 months ago

Fruit Cake

Delicioso

Stephanny 2 months ago

Cheese Bread

Our family has known about Don Pan as long as I can remember! I'm a 21 year old Miami born Catracha and have felt this place is a staple to enjoy good bread especially the cheese bread! Love love love it!

Comercioexterior 3 months ago

Colombiana

Dear all, hope you are having a good day. I am Luisa María Giraldo from Gustar S.A.S, i am writing to you in order to offer our Guava fuit based products, a differentiated, healthy and tasty snack that can be found in different presentations, such as Slices, bites, rolls, caramel rolls, among others, under our brand "Don José" We are offering as well our Filing of 5, 10 and 20kg for industrial purposes and a magnificent item for you as a bakery. We are a Colombian well-known company,with both national and international business. I would appreciate if you contact me at: comercioexterior@gustarsa.com in order to send to you some product samples. Have a good day. Regards,



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA